Lars Millbert
lars@millbertevent.se
+46 (0) 707-66 00 99


Carl Billing
carl@millbertevent.se
+46 (0) 723-98 75 33


Mattias Anderstedt
mattias@millbertevent.se
+46 (0) 762-97 98 06


Andreas Berggren
andreas@millbertevent.se
+46 (0) 760-42 55 29


Peter Hjalmars
peter@millbertevent.se
+46 (0) 703-23 79 79


Susanne Holmgren
susanne@millbertevent.se
+46 (0) 708-94 19 23


Ketty Larsson
ketty@millbertevent.se
+46 (0) 735-06 41 75


Sofia Kurtén
sofia@millbertevent.se
+46 (0) 708-66 69 17

Sjukhusvägen 3
753 09 Uppsala
+46 (18) 15 21 11
uppsala@millbertevent.se

St:eriksgatan 117
11343 Stockholm
+46 (18) 15 21 11
stockholm@millbertevent.se

Adelgatan 5
211 22 Malmö
+46 (18) 15 21 11
malmo@millbertevent.se

Ättehögsgatan 8b
416 74 Göteborg
+46 (18) 15 21 11
goteborg@millbertevent.se

Go top